Resultados 1 al 1 de 1

Tema: W.A.S.P. - Re-Idolized [Deluxe Edition] [2018] [411 MB] [MP3]-[320 kbps]

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Fecha de ingreso
    13 feb, 17

    Arrow W.A.S.P. - Re-Idolized [Deluxe Edition] [2018] [411 MB] [MP3]-[320 kbps]

    W.A.S.P. - Re-Idolized [Deluxe Edition] [2018]
    [411 MB] [MP3]-[320 kbps] by @rockbendaDIO

    In 1992 W.A.S.P. released “The Crimson Idol”. It’s the story of Jonathan Aaron Steele, an abused child looking for love. Discovering music years later, he rises to international superstardom. Later followed by a catastrophic fall. 2017 marks the 25th anniversary of the original release, which is still considered to be the best album of W.A.S.P.’s career, and one of the greatest concept albums of all times. “The Crimson Idol” undoubtedly belongs in every metal head’s record collection. The album about the anti-hero Jonathan Steele was originally intended to be accompanied by a movie, with several hundred hours of film that were shot to create approximately 50 minutes of movie footage. This film has never been released (until now). Napalm Records proudly presents “Re-Idolized”, the 25th anniversary of the iconic hit album plus the original “The Crimson Idol” movie on DVD and Blu-ray. For the first time EVER as originally intended (film and soundtrack united) released as one product. Highly recommended...!

    Artist: W.A.S.P.
    Album: Re-Idolized [Deluxe Edition]
    Content: 2CD Albums [MP3]-[320 kbps]
    Label: Napalm Records (NPR 727 DP)
    Edition: GERMANY
    Genre: Rock
    Style: Heavy Metal
    Date Release: February 2nd, 2018
    Notes: Sixteenth studio album by the American heavy metal band.

    CD ONE
    1. The Titanic Overture (3:31)
    2. The Invisible Boy (4:18)
    3. Arena Of Pleasure (6:05)
    4. Chainsaw Charlie (Murders In The New Morgue) (7:43)
    5. The Gypsy Meets The Boy (4:14)
    6. Michael’s Song (1:51)
    7. Miss You (8:07)
    8. Doctor Rockter (4:02)
    CD TWO
    1. I Am One (6:28)
    2. The Idol (6:44)
    3. Hold On To My Heart (4:14)
    4. Hey Mama (1:41)
    5. The Lost Boy (4:36)
    6. The Peace (5:59)
    7. Show Time (1:11)
    8. The Great Misconceptions Of Me (9:58)

    Line Up
    Blackie Lawless - Guitars, Vocals, Bass & Keyboards
    Doug Blair - Lead Guitar & Vocals
    Mike Duda - Bass & Vocals
    Mike Dupke - Drums
    Special Guest:
    Frankie Banali - Drums (track 6 CD TWO)

    -Additional Notes-
    Executive Producer: Blackie Lawless.
    Produced by Benji Howell.
    Engineered by Mark Zavon.
    Mixed by Logan Mader.
    Layout & Design by Peter Sallai.
    Photography by Rod Delroy.
    Artwork by Marisa Palicio, Julia Lewis and Sandra Evans.

    Recorded at Fort Apache Recording Studio, California, USA.
    Drums recorded at Stagg St. Studio, Los Angeles, USA.
    The deluxe edition contains a bonus Blu-Ray and DVD, which is not available in this download.

    Audio Preview

    Official Videos

    Data Download
    Artist: W.A.S.P.
    Album: Re-Idolized [Deluxe Edition]
    Date Release: February 2nd, 2018
    Format: [MP3]-[320 kbps]
    Total Size: [411 MB]
    Included: Artwork
    Password: rockbendaDIO

    Todas mis publicaciones aqui

    Imágenes adjuntadas Imágenes adjuntadas

    Time is the only important thing that does not remain...!

Temas similares

  1. Respuestas: 0
    Último mensaje: 27/01/2018, 00:57
  2. Craig David – The Time Is Now (Deluxe Edition) (2018)
    Por garantia en el foro Pop y Baladas
    Respuestas: 0
    Último mensaje: 26/01/2018, 03:16
  3. Respuestas: 0
    Último mensaje: 23/01/2018, 15:13
  4. VA - WOW Hits 2018 [2CD Deluxe Edition] (2017)
    Por 031zgp en el foro Pop y Baladas
    Respuestas: 0
    Último mensaje: 10/10/2017, 13:15
  5. Respuestas: 0
    Último mensaje: 14/05/2017, 14:36

Etiquetas para este tema