METAL LAW - Hellrider [2016]
[148 MB] [MP3]-[320 kbps] by rockbendaDIO

Many metallers recognize the classic work of METAL LAW but it was not a path of roses theirs. These Berliners were created in 1997 under the name of 'Reudig' and were later called 'Rapid Fire', a tribute dedicated to their beloved Judas Priest. In 2006 they were already called METAL LAW and debuted with 'Night of the Wolf' in 2007, the following year they released their second work, 'Lawbreaker', which was their consecration in the metal world. METAL LAW had everything to be a reference band within the metal revival, but continuous changes of formation made them lose track of these Germans, his last work was an EP 'Lord Evil' in 2013 that went completely unnoticed. Karsten Degling is the one who stayed with the legal name of the band and the only stable member that was in all the works of the band. They seek to recover the lost credit and go if they get it, sincerely I was not expecting anything and I take a pleasant surprise.

The 3rd album of METAL LAW is titled 'Hellrider' and was just released via Metal On Metal Records. The new album definitely sounds better than the previous 2 albums of the band. This is pure traditional heavy metal for all those metalheads who can never get enough of Iron Maiden, Manowar, Judas Priest, Accept, old Running Wild, Grave Digger, etc. Highly recommended...!

Album: Hellrider
Content: CD Album [MP3]-[320 kbps]
Label: Metal On Metal Records
Edition: GERMANY
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal
Date Release: November 18th, 2016

01. Prelude (instrumental) (1:19)
02. Masquerade (3:59)
03. Hellrider (6:04)
04. Thundergod (4:47)
05. This Dream (2:31)
06. Lord of Evil (4:53)
07. Hellride of Steel (5:58)
08. The Liar (5:01)
09. In Metal We Trust (3:24)
10. Power and Glory (4:29)
11. Invader (6:18)
12. Crusaders of Light (bonus track) (5:59)

Line Up
Karsten Degling - Vocals, Guitar
Mario Bergfelder - Guitar
Gino Cutolo - Bass
Maximiliam Schulz - Drums

Album Preview

Official Videos

Data Download
Album: Hellrider
Date Release: November 18th, 2016
Format: [MP3]-[320 kbps]
Total Size: [148 MB]
Artwork: Included
Password: rockbendaDIO