Artist: Bill Laurance
Title: Aftersun
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: GroundUP Music LLC
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 53:05 min
Total Size: 346 MB
1. Soti
2. The Pines
3. Time To Run
4. Madeleine
5. Bullet
6. Aftersun
7. First Light
8. Golden Hour
9. A Blaze
GroundUp music and Universal Classics Present, the new album from Grammy award winning Bill Laurance: Aftersun.
For his third album, Laurance filters down the music to its roots featuring the original trio of Snarky Puppy's own Michael League and Robert Sput Searight with legendary New Orleans percussionist Weedie Braihma. With Dance and African Percussion at its heart, Aftersun combines deep world grooves with Laurance's signature genre bending exploration.