Artist: Bill Johnson
Title: Cold Outside
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Oxborough Music Co
Genre: Blues, Electric Blues
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 45:29
Total Size: 113/294 Mb


1. Baggage Blues
2. Nine Dollar Bill
3. Night Train
4. Cold Outside
5. True Love
6. My Natural Ability
7. Makes a Fella Nervous
8. Free from My Trouble
9. Angry Guitar
10. Driftin' and Driftin'
11. Angeleen

Cold Outside is a blues-based ride through Bill Johnson's latest songs of diverse inspiration, relevant lyrics, and exceptional musicianship.